This is part of our Curriculum Solution. You will not have this option if you are a free user.
If a curriculum map template is no longer being used, you can remove it from your list of available templates. This will not affect any maps already created, but no new maps can be created from the template after it has been deleted. This article will show you how to delete a curriculum map template.
This is a feature only available to users with the designated permissions as assigned by the Admin of your institution. If you do not have this permission, you will not be able to view or edit curriculum map templates.
- On the Curriculum page, click the Templates tab.
- Click the template you would like to delete.
- Click the delete icon (trashcan ) for the template.
- Review the warning tags and indicate that you have read them. Once you have indicated that you have read all warnings, select Yes, Delete to delete this map template.
Note: You will not be able to delete a curriculum map template if it is your only published or default template.