There is a 30-day grace period during which we will deactivate your account, but you can recover it if you change your mind. After the 30-day grace period, we cannot recover any of your account data.
Caution: Deleting your account will delete all your account information, including any lesson plans, assessments, and marks entered.
From your Profile menu, choose Account Settings.
On your profile page, select Delete Account.
Review the warning tags and indicate that you have read them. Once you have indicated that you have read all warnings, select Delete Account.
Enter the email address attached to your account, then select Yes, Delete My Chalk Account.