Review deleted personal resources
-
Click your name and select Settings.
-
Select Recycle Bin.
Review deleted courses
-
Select Courses.
-
Select My Courses.
-
Select Deleted Courses. This option is only displayed at the beginning of the page when courses have been deleted.
-
Review the course and section name and the date and time of its deletion.
Review deleted course materials
-
Navigate to a course.
-
From Course Options, select Course Options.
-
Select Recycle Bin.
Review deleted groups
-
Select Groups.
-
Select My Groups.
-
Select Deleted Groups. This option is only displayed at the beginning of the page when groups have been deleted.
Review deleted group resources
-
Navigate to a group.
-
From Group Options, select Recycle Bin.
Review deleted updates and comments
-
Navigate to a course or group.
-
Click Course Options or Group Options.
-
Select Moderate Posts.
-
Optionally, click Deleted to review the deleted updates or comments if Moderation is enabled. If Moderation is disabled, deleted updates and comments will be the default view.